Discussions under General

If you have any questions regarding rendering of macros, please also post a sample of your markup.

How can I enter multiple lines in a table cell?

first post: roger_lren wrote: I want to create a complex table which contains multiple lines and ...

latest post: matthaw wrote: Multi-line cells are not supported.

Getting Started

first post: Trikky00 wrote: Hey everyone. I'm new to the project and looking for any 'Getting S...

alive?

first post: Trapulo wrote: Is this project still alive?

latest post: Trapulo wrote: **matthaw wrote:** > Yes and no. Yes, it's still around and fully s...

Parsing wiki content

first post: ashwinjp wrote: Hi, I have a requirement wherein I have to parse wiki content retu...

latest post: matthaw wrote: The renderers are fairly "open" to allow you to do what you need. Y...

Are there any Html to Wiki encoders?

first post: scotte wrote: Are there any Html to Wiki encoders?

latest post: matthaw wrote: None that I'm aware of. At one point I had started this endeavor bu...

Is there any way to generate a Escaped Markup text

first post: scotte wrote: I am looking for a neat way to search for all potential Markup seq...

latest post: scotte wrote: I think so, I probably should have spent more time and dug into cod...

Getting intermediate struct for Wikitext

first post: shaharprish wrote: Hi,Is there anything in the Wikiplex project that will give me an i...

latest post: shaharprish wrote: I meant silverlight flavor of WP. Not SL itself.And thanks - that w...

Rendered HTML styling guide

first post: altair wrote: It's there some description of rendered HTML? For example, the foll...

latest post: matthaw wrote: Other than reading the source, trial and error is your best route. ...

Is there is any planing for new version of wikiplex

first post: saranmallick wrote: Actually I am asking this question because in wikiplex there are c...